IS THIS NAME TaKEN?

trying to step up your game? come in here to share Ideas. Learn about techniques and other various skill sharing.

Postby iamdotsdad on Fri Jun 06, 2008 1:25 pm

i work as a full time teenager...

as seen said: "just a kid growin up"
[quote="ARMNhammer"]I would spend less time drawing on girls and more time actually having sex with them...but thats just me.
iamdotsdad

Postby SCOE on Mon Jun 09, 2008 11:04 am

[quote="dotdotdot"]how old are you KID.

and if your older then me, ill just call you TOY.

cuz i know im better then you. 8)
hah. nice ego dot.
SCOE
VIP

Postby Wacko UTA Crew on Mon Jun 09, 2008 1:19 pm

yeah grover i know i type like sh*t...im not a little computer nerd so yes I dont type very well,so what does that mean? not sh*t! you can type good,but I bet you cant draw blood off an animal,or stitch up an incision from a surgery,etc...so even though I type like sh*t,that dont mean sh*t...dont do much typeing in a surgery room playa..and before i did this,I dug graves at my local cemetery,so as you can see i dont need to type much
Under The Addiction Crew

APFS.......
Wacko UTA Crew

Postby dotdotdot on Mon Jun 09, 2008 1:33 pm

[quote="SCOE"][quote="dotdotdot"]how old are you KID.

and if your older then me, ill just call you TOY.

cuz i know im better then you. 8)
hah. nice ego dot.

ego is my middle name son.
dotdotdot

Postby Wacko UTA Crew on Mon Jun 09, 2008 1:34 pm

hahahhaa
Under The Addiction Crew

APFS.......
Wacko UTA Crew

Postby Grover on Mon Jun 09, 2008 1:43 pm

[quote="Wacko UTA Crew"]yeah grover i know i type like sh*t...im not a little computer nerd so yes I dont type very well,so what does that mean? not sh*t! you can type good,but I bet you cant draw blood off an animal,or stitch up an incision from a surgery,etc...so even though I type like sh*t,that dont mean sh*t...dont do much typeing in a surgery room playa..and before i did this,I dug graves at my local cemetery,so as you can see i dont need to type much